Explore Workshops and Events

chat

Employees

Library Directorate
 

Piotr Lapo, General Manager

email: piotr.lapo@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 92 20

 

Reference Services

 

Madina Kairatbekkyzy
email: mkairatbekkyzy@nu.edu.kz 
phone: +7 (7172) 70 65 79

Paschalia Terzi
email: paschalia.terzi@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 59 47


Darya Zvonareva
email:   darya.zvonareva@nu.edu.kz 
phone: +7 (7172) 70 59 41

 

Carlene Groen

email:   carlene.groen@nu.edu.kz 
phone: +7 (7172) 70 92 03

 

Reysa Alenzuela

e-mail: reysa.alenzuela@nu.edu.kz 

phone: +7 (7172) 70 5945

 

Yelizaveta Kamilova

e-mail: yelizaveta.kamilova@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 65 81


Patron Services


Tendik Yermekpayeva
email: tyermekpayeva@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 59 58

Aisulu Nurpeissova
email: anurpeissova@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 62 69

 

Akbope Sikinbayeva
e-mail:
asikinbayeva@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 92 28

Aigerim Akparova
email:  aigerim.akparova@nu.edu.kz 
phone: +7 (7172) 70 58 13
 

Zarina Almukhanova
email: zarina.almukhanova@nu.edu.kz 
phone: +7 (7172) 70 62 31

 

Madina Kabiyeva

e-mail: madina.kabiyeva@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 58 15


Anar Dautova
email: adautova@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 62 73

 

Ziyat Abdykaimov

e-mail: ziyat.abdykaimov@nu.edu.kz
phone:+7 (7172) 70 92 01


Anargul Essenaliyeva
email: aessenaliyeva@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 59 56


Saule Sadykova
email:
ssadykova@nu.edu.kz
phone: 


Gulnur Ussenova
email: digitalcenter@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 57 87

 

Electronic Resources Management
 

Kamilya Assylbekova

email:  kamilya.assilbekova@nu.edu.kz 
phone: +7 (7172) 70 92 05

 

Diana Khamidullina
email: diana.khamidullina@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 92 34

 

Ainur Seidullayeva

e-mail: aseidullayeva@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 92 40

 

Galiya Yelubayeva

e-mail: galiya.yelubayeva@nu.edu.kz 

phone: +7 (7172) 70 48 70 

 

Digital Center

 

Tolkyn Dzhangulova
email: tolkyn.dzhangulova@nu.edu.kz
phone: +7 (7172) 70 92 44

Saltanat Kassymova

email: saltanat.abdrashitova@nu.edu.kz
phone:

 

Accounting and Cataloguing

 

Galiya Alimova

email: galimova@nu.edu.kz

phone: +7 (7172) 70 62 68     

 

Gulzhan Baidyusenova

email: gulzhan.baidyussenova@nu.edu.kz

phone: +7 (7172) 70 48 69          


Aigerim Shurshenova
email: aigerim.shurshenova@nu.edu.kz 
phone: +7 (7172) 70 92 36


IT Support
 

Kalikhan Beszhanov

email: kbeszhanov@nu.edu.kz

phone: +7 (7172) 70 59 55